Elected Officials

768px-Poster-sized_portrait_of_Barack_Obama*President: Barack Obama: The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Washington D.C., 20500; Ph: (202) 456-1414, Fax (202) 456-2461
Comments: (202) 456-1111;
Visitor Office: (202) 456-2121
President@Whitehouse.gov

 


Jerry-Brown-e1358445799391Governor of California
Brown, Jerry
State Capitol, Suite 1173, Sacramento, CA95814
Ph: (916) 445-2841 Fax: (916) 558-3160
Website: http://gov.ca.gov

 

 

Dianne_Feinstein_congressional_portraitU.S. Senator:
Feinstein, Dianne [D]
331 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Ph: (202) 224-3841; Fax: (202) 228-3954
One Post Street, Suite 2450, San Francisco, CA 94104
Ph: (415) 393-0707; Fax: (415) 393-0710
11111 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste 915, Los Angeles, CA 90025.
Ph: (310) 914-7300; Fax: (310) 914-7318
750 B Street, Ste 1030, San Diego, CA92101
Ph: (619) 231-9712; Fax: (619) 231-1108 2500 Tulare Street, Ste 4290, Fresno, CA93721
Ph: (559) 485-7430; Fax: (559) 485-9689
senator@feinstein.senate.gov

 

Barbara_Boxer_2005U.S. Senator:
Boxer, Barbara [D]
112 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Ph: (202) 224-3553; Fax: (202) 228-3865
501 I Street, Ste 7-600, Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph: (916) 448-2787; Fax: (916) 448-2563 1700 Montgomery St, Ste 240, San Francisco, CA 94111 Ph: (415) 403-0100; Fax: (415) 956-6701
312 North Spring St, Ste 1748, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Ph: (213) 894-5000; Fax: (213) 894-5042 2500 Tulare Street, Suite 5290, Fresno, CA93721
Ph: (559) 497-5109; Fax: (559) 497-5111
600 B Street, Ste 2240, San Diego, CA92101
Ph: (619) 239-3884; Fax: (619) 239-5719
senator@boxer.senate.gov

 

Rep._Lois_Capps-175_U.S. Representative: (24th Congressional District)
Capps, Lois [D; 23; SLO, Santa Barbara, Ventura]
1110 Longworth HOB, Washington, DC20515
Ph: (202) 225-3601; Fax: (202) 225-5632
1101 S. Broadway Suite A, Santa Maria, CA 93454
Ph: (805) 349-3832
301 E. Carrillo St, Suite A, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Ph: (805) 730-1710; Fax: (805) 730-9153
1411 Marsh St, Suite 205, San Luis Obispo, CA93401
Ph: (805) 546-8348; Fax: (805) 546-8368
2675 N. Ventura Road, Suite #105, Port Hueneme, CA93041
Ph: 805-985-6807; Fax: 805-985-6875
www.house.gov/writerep
District Rep: Betsy Umhofer
betsy.umhofer@mail.house.gov

 

hannah_picState Senator: (19th District)
Jackson, Hannah-Beth [R; 19; L.A., Santa Barbara, Ventura]
State Capitol, Room 5080, Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph: (916) 651-4019
225 E. Carrillo St, Suite 302, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Ph: (805) 965-0862
http://sd19.senate.ca.gov/contact-us
District Rep: Joyce Howerton
Joyce.Howerton@sen.ca.gov

 

419202123Assemblyman: (35th District)
Achadjian, Katcho [R; 35; SLO, Santa Barbara]
State Capitol, Room 2016, Sacramento, CA95814
Ph: (916) 319-2035 Fax: (916) 319-2135
1150 Osos St, #207, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Ph: (805) 549-3381; Fax: (805) 549-3400
assemblymember.achadjian@assembly.ca.gov
District Rep: Doug Coleman
Doug.Coleman@asm.ca.gov

 

5365c7e5228ad.preview-620District Supervisor: (4th District)
Adam, Peter
511 E. Lakeside Pkwy, Suite 47
Santa Maria, CA 93454-1341
 (Betteravia Government Center)
Ph: (805) 346-8407, FAX: (805) 346-8498
100 East Locust Avenue, Suite 101
Lompoc, CA  93436
Phone: (805) 737-7700, FAX: (805) 737-7703
Peter.Adam@countyofsb.org
District Rep: Bob Nelson
bob.nelson@countyofsb.org

 

lavagnino01District Supervisor: (5th District)
Lavagnino, Steve
511 E. Lakeside Pkwy # 141
Santa Maria, CA 93454-1341
Ph: (805) 346-8400, Fax (805) 346-8404
steve.lavagnino@countyofsb.org
District Rep: Cory Bantilan
cory.bantilan@countyofsb.org 

 

AlicePatinoSanta Maria City Hall / City Council:
Mayor – Alice Patino,
Council Members: Bob Orach, Terri Zuniga, Jack Boysen, Etta Waterfield
City Manager: Rick Haydon.
Secretary to City Manager: Toni Lane
City Clerk: Patti Rodriguez.
110 E. Cook St., Santa Maria, CA 93454
Ph: (805) 925-0951 ext. 200
City Contact: Toni Lane  Tlane@ci.santa-maria.ca.us

Back to top