Ambassadors

Erika Weber, Chief Ambassador

The Ambassador Club is a very unique Club within the Santa Maria Chamber of Commerce, whose sole purpose is to act as a Public Relations Arm of the Chamber and the Community.

The Ambassador Club was formed in 1973 by then Santa Maria Valley Chamber of Commerce’s President Frances Beaver. Twenty influential business owners/leaders were invited to become Ambassadors and prepare guidelines, which included limiting membership to one (1) Ambassador per business and only by invitation.

As time passed most of the owners were not able to attend many functions and membership was opened up to the employees of Chamber members.

Erika Weber is the Chief Ambassador. The Ambassador Club meets the Fourth Tuesday of every month at 12 noon.

To get all the detailed information when you are ready to join the Ambassador Club, please contact Erika Weber at (805) 928-5000 ext. 135 or eweber@vtc-sm.org.

 

Ambassador Roster

 

Erika Weber VTC Enterprises eweber@vtc-sm.org 
Esther Acosta Coldwell Banker esther.acosta@coldwellbanker.com 
Diane Alleman-Stevens Retired stevens280@comcast.net 
Jennifer Alvarado Office Depot #922 jennifer.alvarado@officedepot.com 
David Brogren Heritage Church djbrogren@yahoo.com 
Debi Cloud The Cloud Company dcloud07@comcast.net 
Jim Colegrove Shaklee Distributors jim@jjcole.com 
Julie  Colegrove Shaklee Distributors Julie@jjcole.com 
Michael  Corob Youani Arts youani@aol.com 
Leona Doidge Leona Doidge leona.doidge@verizon.net 
Rose Dumadara New America Realty rose_myhomes@yahoo.com 
Susan Friesen Toastmasters International susanlynettefriesen@gmail.com 
Jack Garvin Studio 23 jackgarvin1@gmail.com 
Yolanda Hernandez United Staffing Associates Yolanda.Hernandez@unitedwestaff.com 
Paul Klock Leadership Santa Maria Valley tictocfive@gmail.com 
Kelly Luevano Wells Fargo Bank kelly.j.luevano@wellsfargo.com 
Michelle Lynch Workforce Resource Center m.lynch@sbcsocialserv.org 
George J Majoue Knights Of Columbus george.majoue@kofc.org 
Fran Maltby Juliet’s Salon fran_maltby@yahoo.com 
Kathy Martinez Mary Kay Cosmetics kathymariemartinez@msn.com 
Carolyn McCall Retired dojan951@aol.com 
David Michels Edward Jones Investments dave.michels@edwardjones.com 
Charlene Paz Premier Auto Body premierautobodycc@gmail.com 
Donna Randolph State Farm Insurance donna@donnarandolph.com 
Kristen Robinson Cash America Int. kristenhanarobinson@yahoo.com 
Sandra Sigala KCOY sandrasigala@kcoy.com 
Marty Velasco Ricky’s House of Pizza martyparty1@gmail.com 
Tricee  Wright Blakeslee & Blakeslee, Inc. triceebeme@yahoo.com 
Gary M. Wyatt Aflac Associates gary_wyatt@us.aflac.com

Back to top